Evolvence Group Team

We recruit top-notch talent with a wide range of work experiences, academic backgrounds, creative thinking acumen, skills and capabilities. We celebrate diversity and recognize the benefit of a team with broad asset class experience as well as deep understanding of private equity, hedge funds and financial engineering. A deep pool of experienced and talented investment professionals supports every aspect of our business. Our team has extensive transactional and operational capabilities ranging from acquisitions, industry consolidations, and other special situations investments.

Evolvence Group

Salah Kanaan, Group Chief Technology Officer
salah.kanaan@evolvence.com

Asset Management – Evolvence Group Limited Team

Rohit S. Batra, Principal – Evolvence India Fund
rohit@evolvence.com
Sagar R. Agarwal, Director – Evolvence India Fund
sagar@evolvence.com
Ekta Rajpal, Associate – Evolvence India Fund
ekta@evolvence.com
Nikhil Singhal, Manager of Finance & Accounts – Evolvence India Fund
nikhil@evolvence.com

 

Education – Evolvence Knowledge Investments Limited

Ahmed Hassan, Development Manager

Ashwin Gomatam, Associate (Strategic Planning and Investments)

Candace Dawson, PA to CEO/Office Manager

Graham Malkin, Enterprises Director

Ismail Zorob, Chief Finance Officer

Joanne McLean, Group Admissions Manager

John Butterworth, HR Director

Jonathan Lane as HR Business Partner

Mahfooz Ansari, Network Manager

Marion Henriot, Commercial Director

 Marie Young, Group Nursery Registrar

Murugan Shivanantha, Database Manager

Natasha Flanagan, HR Manager

Penelope Georgakis, Marketing Director

Pradeep Pazhaya Veetil, Development Director

Pratap Peter, Finance Manager

Sabreen Hassan, Compliance Manager

Steven Weise, Head of Asset Management

 

Consumer Goods – GINZA Holdings Group Inc. Team

Yann Brice, Managing Director – Ginza Fashion
yann.brice@ginzaretail.com